Tenafly Borough Hall, 100 Riveredge Road, Tenafly, NJ 07670    201-568-6100    HOURS: Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

In Memoriam:

We honor all Tenafly Police Department members who are no longer with us.

This page is dedicated to all those who served the Tenafly Police Department and the citizens of this Borough with dedication and have passed away.

Please remember the following Tenafly Police Officers who have passed away and the many years of dedicated service they provided to this community and our residents: (This list is under construction; members not listed here will be added shortly).

Henry Reitz
Chester Campbell
Peter Zurla
Donald Faley
Silvestro DeLuisio
Gerard Conboy
John Rothacker
John Powell
George Suckley
Ivo Boschetto
Anthony Philpott
Reese Shonk
Ralph Luciano
Donald Faivre
Paul Markay
Fred Schwab
Milton Nelson
James O'Donnell
Raymond McCann
Nicodemus Amicucci
Allen Layne
Mario Buniva
Anthony "Buddy" Giordano
Cathleen Murray
James Fallon
Charles Vincent Baji 
Robert B. Neumann - June 29, 2017
Robert L. Kirchmer - September 01, 2018
Arthur Mortensen - June 25, 2019